

## ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE Citrus, Fruit and Vegetable Division 1688 W. Adams Phoenix, Arizona 85007

(602) 542-0944 Fax: (602) 542-0898

FOR ADA USE ONLY
Check #:
Check Date:
Amount:\$
Line #:
New License #:

## FRUIT & VEGETABLE STANDARDIZATION LICENSE APPLICATION

	Select License Type		☐ PRODUCE D	EALER
Applicant Name:				
Email Address:				
	(Required)			
Company Name:				
Tax ID / Social Security Numb	per:	Contact Na	ıme:	
Mailing Address:	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	City		St Zip
Physical Address:		City		St Zip
Telephone:		Cell	:	
Name of statutory agent in this state	ofor service of legal notice:			
Applicant is:	☐ Partnership ☐ Firm	☐ Corporation	☐ Association	☐ Trust or Cooperative
Full name of each member of the pa	rtnership or firm:	Full name of eac	ch officer, director or	trustee:
If the applicant acts as a commissio				e provided, which may not be
altered during the term of the licens		•		
Pursuant to Arizona Revised Statute first obtaining a license from the De accompany this application. Do not license issued shall be valid for a pe September 15th shall pay a penalty o	partment. The Department is a send cash! Incomplete application of one year, or portion the	required by law to pro ations or applications ereof, and shall expire	ocess this application with incorrect funds e on September 1st.	within 28 days. Fee must will be returned. Each Applications received after
In compliance with Title 3, Chapter 3 from the previous season. Please ch	•	he Arizona Revised Si	tatutes license fees a	e based on gross sales
License F	ee \$120.00 - Gross Sales of \$20	00,000 or less.		
License F	License Fee \$210.00 - Gross Sales between \$200,000 and \$500,000.			
License F	ee \$300.00 - Gross Sales of \$50	00,000 or more.		
by signing below, pursuant to Arizon pplicant has had no license to hand 94 that the applicant is of sound find	lle citrus, fruit or vegetables de	enied, suspended or r	evoked in any state; a	and pursuant to A.R.S. 3-
Applicant Signature:			Date:	