Mail to:

Arizona Department of Agriculture ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

Attention: Self-Inspection '

1688 W. Adams Street, Phoenix, AZ 85007 SELF-INSPECTION CERTIFICATE CERTIFICATE ISSUED -
selfinspection@azda.gov, (602) 542-6407 Non-Transferable

Dispatch: (623) 445-0281 https:/fagriculture.az.goviself-inspection-certificates

READ CAREFULLY: Livestock officer must inspect changes of ownership in range cattle, removal of range cattle from the State, or custom slaughter,

Ownership of all livestock is subject to verification. This certificate of inspection is not and shall not be used as a Bill of Sale, which must accompany shipment, and is required

pursuant to ARS § 2 ~1291. Only one brand per animal type can be used for each certificate. If the applicable areas below are not completed, the certificate is invalid and ownar is
subject to criminal citation pursuant to ARS § 3 -1347, :

DESTINATION
OWNER | | SHIPPED FROM OR BUYER
ADDRESS ! - | pHYSICAL ADDRESS PHYSICAL ADDRESS
cry | staTE [ ey STATE CITY STATE
PHONE | | zip [ | LOCATION CODE 2P LOCATION CODE ZIP
TRANSPORTER LOCATION CODES: AU-auction, DA-dairy, FE-feediot, AR-arena, IS-inspected slaughter, PA-pasture
CERTIFICATE ISFOR: B RANGE CATTLE NON-RANGE O SHEEP/GOAT FEEBEOT BAIRY
~| 'STEERS | HEIFERS |1 COWS: | BUL - STEEI “HEIFER | BUL EWES/ | 'RAMS/ | LAMBS/ [ WETHERS -
e ALVES i ) ‘BUCKS | KIDS | o o
OFFICIAL /ANIMAL ID# BRAND #:
DATE SHIPPED ' BRAND LOCATION:
' BRAND EXPIRATION:
DESCRIPTION OR BREED OF SHIPMENT TOTAL HEAD SHIPPED
TOTAL HEAD SUBJECT TO FEE @ 20¢ PER HEAD $ : ( Fees are not charged for sheep or goats.)
TOTAL HEAD SUBJECT TO FEE @ $1.00 PER HEAD FOR BEEF COUNCIL $ TOTAL FEES DUE $
(NOTE: BEEF COUNCIL FEES ARE ONLY WAIVED IF CATTLE ARE GOING TO THE AUCTION CR IF CATTLE ARE RESOLD NO LATER THAN 1¢ DAYS FROM THE DATE ON WHICH YOU ACQUIRE CWNERSHIP.)

| hereby certify under penalty of perjury that all information placed on this certificate by the undersigned is true and correct and that | am the legal owner or duly
authorized agent of the legal owner of the above described animals. | understand that all completed or voided certificates must be returned to the Department
within 10 days after the end of the month in which the certificate was used or voided, accompanied by all applicable fees. This is not a Bill of Sale.

SIGNATURE ANDBUYER [
OWNER/AGENT DATE BUYER/A

WHITE: SEND TO SELF—-INSF’ECTION YELLOW: MUST ACCOMPANY SHIPMENT PINK: OWNER'S RECCORD GOLDENROD: TRANSPORTER
AZ-SVO Form-1-2 |




Mail to:

Arizona Department of Agriculture ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
Attention: Self-Inspection
1688 W. Adams Street, Phoenix, AZ 85007 SELFINSPECTION CERTIFICATE CERTIFICATE ISSUED

selfinspection@azda.gov, (602) 542-6407

> Non-Transferable
Dispatch: (623) 445-0281

https:/fagriculture.az.gov/self-inspection-certificates

READ CAREFULLY: Livestock officer must inspect changes of ownership in range cattle, removal of range cattle from the State, or custom slaughter.

Ownership of all livestock is subject to verification. This certificate of inspection is not and shall not be used as a Bill of Sale, which must accormpany shipment, and is required

pursuant to ARS § 3-1291. Only one brand per animal type can be used for each certificate. If the applicable areas below are not completed, the certificate is invalid and owner is
subject to criminal citation pursuant to ARS § 3 -1347.

DESTINATION
OWNER [ | SHIPPED FROM OR BUYER
ADDRESS | | PHYSICAL ADDRESS PHYSICAL ADDRESS
oty | IsTaTE [] ey STATE cIY STATE
PHONE | _azip | | LocATION coDE _ zIP LOGATION CODE ZIP
TRANSPORTER l.OCATION CODES: AU-auction, DA-dairy, FE-feedlot, AR-arena, 1S-inspected slaughter, PA-pasture
CERTIFICATE IS FOR: RANGECATTHE | NON-RANGE O SHEEP/GOAT FEEBLOT BAHRY
TYPE | STEERS cows: | BuLLS ' ‘HEIFER |  BUL : TRAMS/ | LAMBS / | WETHERS -
HEAD
COUNT

OFFICIAL /ANIMAL 1D#

DATE SHIPPED

DESCRIPTION OR BREED OF SHIPMENT TOTAL HEAD SHIPPED
F
TOTAL HEAD SUBJECT TQ FEE @ 20¢ PER HEAD $ ! { Fees are not charged for sheep or goats.)
TOTAL HEAD SUBJECT TO FEE @ $1.00 PER HEAD FOR BEEF COUNCIL $ TOTAL FEES DUE $

{(NQOTE: BEEF COUNCIL FEES ARE ONLY WAIVED IF CATTLE ARE GOING TO THE AUCTION OR IE CATTLE ARE RESOLD NO LATER THAN 16 DAYS FROM THE DATE ON WHICH YOU ACQUIRE OWNERSHIP.})

| hereby certify under penalty of perjury that all information placed on this certificate by the undersigned is true and correct and that | am the legal owner or duly
authorized agent of the legal owner of the above described animals. | understand that all completed or voided certificates must be returned to the Department
within 10 days after the end of the month in which the certificate was used or voided, accompanied by all applicable fees. This is not a Bill of Sale.

SIGNATURE AND BUYER

OWNER/AGENT DATE BUYER/AGENT (Cannot be used for range cattle pursuant to R3-2-701 A

WHITE: SEND TO SELF-INSPECTION YELLOW: MUST ACCOMPANY SHIPMENT PINK: OWNER'S RECORD GOLDENROD: TRANSPORTER
AZ-8VO Form-1.2




Mail to:

Arizona Department of Agriculture ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
Attention: Self-Inspection
1688 W. Adams Street, Phoenix, AZ 85007 SELF-INSPECTION CERTIFICATE CERTIFICATE ISSUED

selfinspection@azda.gov, (602) 542-6407

: Non-Transferable
Dispatch: (623) 445-0281

https:/fagriculture.az.gov/self-inspection-certificates

READ CAREFULLY: Livestock officer must inspect changes of ownership in range cattle, removal of range cattle from the State, or custom slaughter,

Ownership of all livestock is subject to verification. This certificate of inspection is not and shall not be used as a Bill of Sale, which must accompany shipment, and is required

pursuant to ARS § 3 -1291. Only one brand per animal type can be used for each certificate. I the applicable areas below are not completed, the certificate is invalid and owner is
subject to criminal citation pursuant to ARS § 3 -1347.

OWNER | | SHIPPED FROM OR BUYER

ADDRESS | I PHYSICAL ADDRESS PHYSICAL ADDRESS _

CITY f | STATE CITY STATE ___ CITY STATE
PHONE | IZ!P | j LOCATION CODE ZIP LOCATION CODE ZIP
TRANSPORTER LOCATION CODES: AU-auction, DA-dairy, FE-feedlot, AR-arena, IS-inspected slaughter, PA-pasture

CERTIFICATE IS FOR: RANGE-CATHE NON-RANGE M SHEEP/GOAT

HEAD N/A N/A N/A | N/A N/A N/A NIA
COUNT

OFFICIAL /ANIMAL ID#

DATE SHIPPED

DESCRIPTION OR BREED OF SHIPMENT . ‘ TOTAL HEAD SHIPPED

I hereby certify under penaity of perjury that all information placed on this certificate by the undersigned is true and correct and that | am the legal owner or duly

authorized agent of the legal owner of the above described animals. | understand that all completed or voided certificates must be returned to the Department
within 10 days after the end of the month in which the certificate was used or voided, accompanied by all applicable fees. This is not a Bill of Sale.

SIGNATURE ' AND BUYER
OWNER/AGENT DATE BUYER/AGENT (Cannot be used for range cattle pursuant to R3-2-701 A)

WHITE: SEND TO SELF-INSPECTION YELLOW: MUST ACCOMPANY SHIPMENT PINK: OWNER'S RECORD GOLDENROD: TRANSPORTER
AZ-SVO Form-1-2 '




Maii to:

Arizona Department of Agriculture ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
Attention: Self-Inspection
1688 W. Adams Street, Phoenix, AZ 85007 SELF-INSPECTION CERTIFICATE CERTIFICATE ISSUED

selfinspection@azda.gov, (602) 542-6407

Non-Transferable
Dispatch: (623) 445-0281

https://agriculture.az.goviself-inspection-certificates

READ CAREFULLY: Livestock officer must inspect changes of ownership in range cattle, removal of range cattle from the State,

Ownership of all livestock is subject to verification. This certificate of inspection is not and shall not be used as a Bill of Sale, which must a

pursuant to ARS § 3 -1291. Only one brand per animal type can be used for each certificate. If the applicable areas below are not comple
subject to criminal citation pursuant to ARS § 3 -1347.

or custom slaughter.,

ccompany shipment, and is required
ted, the certificate is invalid and owner is

OWNER | | sHIPPED FROM 35{5;&%20“’

ADDRESS | | PHYSICAL ADDRESS PHYSICAL ADDRESS

cry | IsTATE [ ] Ty STATE____ CITY | STATE

PHONE | |zIP | | LOCATION CODE ZIP LOCATION CODE paly

TRANSPORTER LOCATION CODES: AU-auction, DA-dairy, FE-feedlot, AR-arena, I1S-inspected slaughter, PA-pasture
CERTIFICATE IS FOR: M rEEDLOT

“TVPE | S EWES/ | RAMST [ “WETHERS
HEAD N/A N/A N/A
COUNT

PEN/LOT#

OFFICIAL /ANIMAL 1D #

DATE SHIPPED

DESCRIPTION OR BREED OF SHIPMENT _ TOTAL HEAD SHIPPED
TOTAL HEAD SUBJECT TO FEE @ 20¢ PER HEAD $ ( Fees are not charged for sheep or goats.)
TOTAL HEAD SUBJECT TO FEE _ @ $1.00 PER HEAD FOR BEEF COUNCIL $

(NOTE: BEEF COUNCIL FEES ARE ONLY WAIVED IF CATTLE ARE GOING TO THE AUCTION OR IF GATTLE ARE RESOLD NO LATER THAN 10 DAYS FROM THE DATE ON WHICH YOU ACQUIRE OWNERSHIP.)

| hereby certify under penalty of perjury that all information placed on this certificate by the undersigned is true and correct and that 1 am the legal owner or duly
authorized agent of the legal owner of the above described animals. | understand that all completed or voided certificates must be returned to the Department
within 10 days after the end of the month in which the certifilfate was used or voided, accompanied by all applicable fees. This is not a Bill of Sale.

SIGNATURE ' AND BUYER
OWNER/AGENT DATE BUYER/AGENT (Cannot be used for range cattle pursuant to R3-2-701 A

WHITE: SEND TO SELF-INSPECTION YELLOW: MUST ACCOMPANY SHIPMENT PINK: OWNER'S RECORD GOLDENROD: TRANSPORTER
AZ-SVO Form-1-2




Mail to:

Arizona Department of Agriculture ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
Attention: Self-Inspection
1688 W. Adams Street, Phoenix, AZ 85007 SELF-INSPECTION CERTIFICATE CERTIFICATE ISSUED

selfinspection@azda.gov, (802) 542-6407

> Non-Transferable
Dispatch: (623) 445-0281

https://agriculture.az.goviself-ins pection-certificates

READ CAREFULLY: Livestock officer must inspect changes of ownership in range cattle, removal of range cattle from the State, or custom slaughter.

Ownership of all livestock is subject to verification. This certificate of inspection is not and shall not be used as a Bill of Sale, which must accompany shipment, and is required

pursuant to ARS § 3 -1291. Only one brand per animal type can be used for each certificate. If the applicable areas below are not completed, the certificate is invalid and owner is
subject to criminal citation pursuant to ARS § 3 -1347.

OWNER | | SHIPPED FROM 35%RR%EON

ADDRESS | | PHYSICAL ADDRESS | PHYSICAL ADDRESS

CITY [ statTE [] ey STATE ____ CITY STATE

PHONE | [ziP | | LOCATION CODE zIP LOCATION CODE palS

TRANSPORTER LOCATION CODES: AU-auction, DA-dairy, FE-feedlot, AR-arena, IS-inspected slaughter, PA-pasture
CERTIFICATE IS FOR: RANGE-CATTLE [ SHEEP/GOAT FEEBEOT M pAIRY

HEIFERS [ cows [ BULL TEER [ H

STEERS

HEAD

COUNT
86 D BACKTAGS FROM TO
PERMIT # OFFICIAL /ANIMAL ID

DATE SHIPPED

DESCRIPTION OR BREED OF SHIPMENT ' TOTAL HEAD SHIPPED
TOTAL HEAD SUBJECT TQ FEE @ 20¢ PER HEAD $ ( Fees are not charged for sheep or goats.)
TOTAL HEAD SUBJECT TO FEE @ $1.00 PER HEAD FOR BEEF COUNCIL $ TOTAL FEES DUE $

(NOTE: BEEF COUNCIL FEES ARE ONLY WAIVED IF CATTLE ARE GOING TO THE AUCTION OR IF CATTLE ARE RESOLD NG LATER THAN 10 DAYS FROM THE DATE ON WHICH YOU ACQUIRE OWNERSHIP.)

| hereby certify under penalty of perjury that ali information placed on this certificate by the undersigned is true and correct and that | am the legal owner or duly
authorized agent of the legal owner of the above described animals. | understand that all completed or voided certificates must be returned to the Department
within 10 days after the end of the month in which the certificate was used or voided, accompanied by all applicable fees. This is not a Bill of Sale.

SIGNATURE AND BUYER

OWNER/AGENT DATE BUYER/AGENT (Cannot be used for range calttle pursuant to R3-2-701 AL

WHITE: SEND TO SELF-INSPECTION YELLOW: MUST ACCOMPANY SHIPMENT PINK: OWNER'S RECORD GOLDENROD: TRANSPORTER
AZ-SVO Form-1-2




