Arizona Department of Agriculture (ADA)
Environmental Services Division- Feed
1688 W Adams

FOR ADA/ESD USE ONLY

Date Received:

Phoenix, AZ 85007 Check #:
Phone: (602) 542-3578 Fax: (602) 542-0466 Check Date:
Check Amount: $
Line #:
NEW - COMMERCIAL FEED LICENSE APPLICATION
Company Name:
Contact:
Fed. Tax ID#: E-mail:
Mailing Address:
Physical Address:
PHONE: LICENSE NO.
Division or c/o:
Tonnage Address:
PHONE: FAX:

* Application will not be processed without a tax ID number or labels.

Under A.R.S. 3-2609, no person may manufacture or distribute commercial feed in this state without a commercial feed license from the division.
A separate application is necessary for a commercial feed license for each manufacturing or distribution facility.

Mail labels, completed application and fees to the address above.

The Department is required by law to process completed applications within fourteen days from date received. Incomplete applications

will be returned.

License Option $10 per year: 1 year 2 years

Under AAC R3-3-902(A)(1) any person applying for a new commercial feed license to manufacture or distribute commercial
feed must submit a copy of each commercial feed label intended for distribution within the state. A replicate of your proof
sheet, either by hard copy or in electronic format may substitute. Do NOT submit the actual containers or packaging.

Applicant Name/Title:

The undersigned hereby makes application for a new commercial feed license, pursuant to A.R.S. 3-2609. By my signature below | agree to
conduct business as a commercial feed licensee pursuant to Title 3, Arizona Revised Statutes and rules adopted pursuant thereto. The
information contained in this application is true and accurate to the best of my knowledge. | understand that providing false information is a

felony in Arizona.

Signature:

Date:

07/01/2020





