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Statement of Sales of Commercial Fertilizers

Quarterly Tonnage Report - Quarter
Distributed during quarter ending Late fee due if postmarked more than 30 days after quarter ends.
Instructions:
By: Type or print legibly, using the UFTRS codes provided.
Remit $.25 per ton quarterly on or before the required
postmark date. Tonnage that is being passed on to
another company licensed in the state of Arizona check
here [] and complete page two.
Show ALL tonnage in WHOLE TONS
County UF,T,RS Inspection Fee Due Use_ Grade / Product Name
Code Fertilizer DryBag | DryBuk [ Liquid Ag Use =1
Code [ . ... Show as Whole Tons.................... Non-Ag =2 N-F, O;-K,0
Total Tons Sold =
Fee @ $0.25/Ton ($2.00 minimum)
Penalty 10% ($10.00 minimum) if postmarked after due date
Total Remitted
Signature: Title: Date:
By signing above | certify all information is true and correct to the best of my knowledge.
1= Apache 9= Graham County Codes 15= Mohave 23= Santa Cruz
3= Cochise 11= Greenlee 17= Navajo 25= Yavapai
5= Coconino 12=La Paz 19= Pima 27=Yuma
7= Gila 13= Maricopa 21= Pinal 999= **Unknown**




SEGREGATION OF MATERIALS NOT COVERED BY FEES
NOTE: RESPONSIBILITY FOR PAYMENT OF INSPECTION FEES MAY BE PASSED ON ONLY TO COMPANIES
THAT HAVE A CURRENT FERTILIZER LICENSE IN THE STATE OF ARIZONA.

To obtain a list of companies with current licenses go to www.kellysolutions.com/az/ and click on
"Licensed Fertilizer Dealers"

Company
Number

Company Name

Materials (listed by
UFTRS code)

Grade / Product Name State Total
Dry Bag =1 Tons
Dry Buk =2| Passed
N-P,OsK
DOsk D Liquid = 3 On

**If you have claimed pass-ons to a company that is found to be unlicensed in Arizona you will

receive notification that you are responsible to pay those fees.**






