USDA Designates Three Counties in Utah as a Primary Natural Disaster Area with Assistance to Producers in Surrounding States (Farmers/Ranchers in Contiguous AZ Counties Could Be Eligible)

The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) has designated Kane, San Juan and Wayne counties in Utah as primary natural disaster areas due to losses and damages caused by a recent drought. Farmers and ranchers in the following contiguous counties in Arizona, Colorado and New Mexico also qualify for natural disaster assistance. Those counties in Arizona are:


Apache, Coconino, Mohave and Navajo

For more information, click on the below link:

Get Email Updates With The Latest News