USDA Designates Two Counties in New Mexico as Primary Natural Disaster Areas with Assistance to Producers in Arizona

The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) has designated Cibola and De Baca counties in New Mexico as primary natural disaster areas due to losses and damages caused by a recent drought.Farmers and ranchers in the contiguous county of Apache in Arizona also qualify for natural disaster assistance.

Get Email Updates With The Latest News